Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

I liked the up front honesty with the dealership, Alex was extremely nice and knowledgeable. the staff also was very helpful,and courteous.the process was very fast....And as we speak Alex is working with me for another family member a Truck.Thank you Alex....Wilda Holt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Zeck Chevrolet is unlike any other dealership I’ve been to. Their upfront and honest, no pressure, and friendly atmosphere made my car buying process incredibly easy. I highly recommend Scott Hill who sold me my dream car. He was truly looking out for MY best interest and not just that of the business. His hard working and upbeat work ethic helped make the process seamless. Not only did Scott Hill sell me a car I love, he became a forever friend in the process! If you’re looking for a pleasant car buying experience, go see Scott at Zeck ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Dan Smith made buying a car so easy. There were no pressures of buying a car. No spending hours at a car dealership. He care about finding the right car for you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Could not be more grateful for this salesman. He didn’t push you around to buy. Was very helpful and even made sure that i was happy before i left. I drove 2 hours to work a deal with him and i was NOT disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020
 

Wonderful experience, my salesperson, Alex, was very interactive and personable. It’s only his third week working there but he’s such a natural that you couldn’t have been able to tell. Would recommend buying from them, some of the best deals and customer service in the business! This review won’t let me put Alex Fly as the employee I worked with, but that’s him!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Worth the visit to Purcell if in the market for a vehicle. No pressure tactics. Nice selection. Quick, personal service. No haggling. Just make sure that since you buy a used vehicle "as is" that you check EVERYTHING out. I'm still checking it all out -- these cars today are so complex! Thanks, Scott Hill, for guiding me thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience and recommend Scott to my family and friends! Love my Highlander!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Friendly service, easy process, up front with out the door prices, and happy with the purchase. Travis did awesome, will definitely recommend Zeck Chevrolet !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Taylor Tibbs is the BOMB. Attention to detail, personable, knowledgeable, professional and best of all honest. If you need to buy a car Mr Taylor Tibbs is your man.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review