Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019
 

This is a great place to do business. No one was pushy whenever I told them I was preapproved and already had my financing figured out. Everyone is super friendly and down to earth! 5 out of 5!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

This is a great place to do business. No one was pushy whenever I told them I was preapproved and already had my financing figured out. Everyone is super friendly and down to earth! 5 out of 5!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

This is a great place to do business. No one was pushy whenever I told them I was preapproved and already had my financing figured out. Everyone is super friendly and down to earth! 5 out of 5!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

I live about 2 hours away and chose to drive to Purcell after finding an amazing deal online, and I don’t regret one minute of it! Coming to Zeck Chevrolet was worth the drive! Customer service and integrity goes a long way with me to earn my business, and Micah did just that! Micah was not your typical “car salesman.” Micah, hands down, your customer service on the front end earned my business right away. He was respectful, kind, knowledgeable, and down to earth! He gave my the Carfax report and the service history report upfront and was very transparent with me. I will tell you this - even if I found a car closer to home at a lower price I would’ve still done business with Zeck because of their easy buying process and the customer service from everyone! The manager came and introduced himself right away which is very impressive! Rocky made the worst part of buying a car (the paperwork) very easy to complete and to understand. Thank you for a great experience! Zeck Chevrolet has our business, and we will be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Great customer service from Micah. I love how upfront they are. I have had experiences in the past with other dealers trying to hide the flaws of the vehicle, not here! They tell you what the inspection found wrong and what they did to correct, or even not correct the issue! I was impressed with the length of the test drive and the different driving (such as in town and on the highway!) All the people we saw were friendly and seemed willing to help! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

My experience with Zeck Chevrolet was awesome! I’m thankful for Taylor and the employees for helping me get into a nice truck. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Great customer service from Micah. I love how upfront they are. I have had experiences in the past with other dealers trying to hide the flaws of the vehicle, not here! They tell you what the inspection found wrong and what they did to correct, or even not correct the issue! I was impressed with the length of the test drive and the different driving (such as in town and on the highway!) All the people we saw were friendly and seemed willing to help! Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019
 

Great customer service from Micah. I love how upfront they are. I have had experiences in the past with other dealers trying to hide the flaws of the vehicle, not here! They tell you what the inspection found wrong and what they did to correct, or even not correct the issue! I was impressed with the length of the test drive and the different driving (such as in town and on the highway!) All the people we saw were friendly and seemed willing to help! Definitely recommend!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Carl Wimberley was awesome. He stayed after hours to meet my needs. After purchasing 23 new vehicles in my life due to long computes this purchase surpassed all the other purchase experiences I’ve had. No hassle, no haggle & upfront people run Zeck Ford in Purcell. Our next vehicle will be a truck for my husband & it will be purchased from Zeck Ford in Purcell for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
 

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable about everything we asked. Fast to check on things we were asking. Have several little things to take care of and they are all about getting it finalized for us. So far a good experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review