Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

My husband and I enjoyed the polite, friendly, informal atmosphere at Zeck Chevrolet. Our trade in and new car purchase experience was awesome! Travis and Rocky were both knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions we had, and they made the entire process as painless as possible. We will be back in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Gave me an incredible rate on my trade in and the process was super fast, simple and I got exactly what I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

Travis made my car buying experience hassle free and was upfront and honest about everything, I would HIGHLY recommend going to Zeck to purchase a new or used vehicle the customer service is top notch!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
 

Scott Hill was very helpful, patient and professional. He had possible vehicles already pulled up front for me to see if one was a fit to our needs. I had my two boys with me and he also interacted with them as valued customers also, which I so appreciated. I loved the experience and will go back for any cars/trucks in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019
 

My husband and I loved our experience. We went in looking for a certain vehicle and left with another one. We were thankful to have good options and good pricing.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019
 

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. We drove from Southwest OKC to see one vehicle and ended up woth another one that we love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Zeck Chevy got us exactly what we wanted. Rocky and Travis were both super helpful. We were able to get the majority of the work done with before making the long 2.5 hour drive to Purcell to purchase our new (new to us 🙂 ) Acadia. We appreciate the upfront and honest information provided. Will definitely be visiting again should I need another vehicle. Thank you Travis and Rocky. We appreciate y’all!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Zeck is an honest dealership and concerned about the customer being satisfied. We bought a used Pickup and we received a fair deal and the finance guy, Rocky, did everything possible to insure our satisfaction. Nick, the sales person was polite, honest and knowledgeable about our pickup. He made every effort for our comfort while in the buying process. Zeck is a good place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Taylor took very good care of me highly recommended him. He was very helpful didn’t pressure me answered all my questions made sure I was comfortable and was upfront on all the details

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review